Margery's Memories

The Best Birthdays

RIP Dee Mikkelsen December 31, 1926 – June 13, 2017. Mom was born on New Years Eve, what is better that! Six kids and I was the only one with a summer (well almost) Birthday. My sisters tell me I always had the “best birthdays”. However, was jealous of Mari who was born on Dad’s Birthday. Mom made up for that today, by starting her celebration up in Heaven on her baby’s birthday. I love you Mom!!!

224

and Yes, Mom, I will see you again, soon!

Leave a Reply

